membership

To become our member, please, click on the picture of the membership request form here below in order to download it, fill it in, and send it back to us on a.arianoff@ccblr.org and maria.landenok-ext@solvay.com.

The CCBLR Brussels membership includes:

• most of the time free participation and always priority registration at our events  (practice oriented seminars and trips to Russia, Belarus, other CIS countries)
• access to the business meetings with delegations from CIS Regions coming to Belgium and Luxembourg
• access to our special events reserved only for our members
• regular distribution of the online newsletter East Inform with focus on the Belgian and Luxembourg projects in CIS countries
• free publication of your promo-announcements (upon your request, 1 per year)
•  customized support: consultations by preparations of the visa applications for Belarus and Russia, customs duties, solutions for payment procedures, certification & legal & HR issues, tailored business trips, etc.

In addition to the above mentioned services honorary membership includes:

• your active banner on the website www.ccblr.org (logo with the hyperlink to your website)
• mentioning of your support during the annual speeches of our President
• increased visibility in our newsletter, including free publication of your promo-announcements (upon your request, more than 1 per year)

contacts

The Belgian-Luxembourg Chamber of Commerce for Russia & Belarus (CCBLR Brussels)

VAT: BE 0474 15 15 39
Av. Louise 500

B - 1050 Brussels Belgium

  • Facebook Social Icon

projects management

Arkady Arianoff

Director of CCBLR Brussels, Chairman of the Board of CCBLR Moscow

a.arianoff@ccblr.org; ccblr@belgacom.net

+32 473 94 86 55

Please reload

management board

management committee

President

Alexis Brouhns

Senior Executive Vice President Europe, Solvay

​Vice-President, Treasurer

Alexandre Cardon de Lichtbuer

Co-founder, Qustomer

alexandrecardon@gmail.com

Vice-President

Kurt Demeyere

Lawyer at Mythra

kurtdemeyere.russia@gmail.com

Vice-President, General Secretary

Daniel Stevens

dstevensric@skynet.be

Arkady Arianoff

Director of CCBLR Brussels, Chairman of the Board of CCBLR Moscow

a.arianoff@ccblr.org; ccblr@belgacom.net

+32 473 94 86 55

Philippe Bastien

GM of Building & Industrial Division, AGC Flat Glass Europe

philippe.bastien@eu.agc.com

Philippe Borremans

Attaché de direction, Group S

philippe.borremans@groups.be

Laurent de Schaetzen

Sales Manager, CMI

laurent.de-schaetzen@cmigroupe.com

The CCI of the Grand-Duchy of Luxembourg, represented by Steven Koener

comex@cc.lu

Oleg Prozorov

Head of Partner office CCBLR Moscow

Moscow@CCBLR.com

Ellen Theeuwes
Director High Value Division, Ahlers Group
Ellen.Theeuwes@ahlers.com

 

Nina Carree

HR Expert

nina@peopleforbusiness.be

The Chamber of commerce and industry of the Russian Federation

benelux-fr@tpprf.ru

Pr. Dr. Koen Schoors

Professor economics, Center for Russian International Socio-political and Economic studies, Ghent University

koen.schoors@ugent.be

Denis Van den Weghe

Honorary Consul of Belgium in Kazakhstan

consul@vdw.kz

Stijn Vanneste

General Manager Russia & CIS Countries, Bekaert

stijn.vanneste@bekaert.com

Please reload

other members of the board of directors

Number of unique visitors since June 2016:

CCBLR Brussels - advanced networking for your business

in Russia and Belarus

© 2016  - 2019 CCBLR Brussels